The Committee meets every 3 months to discuss neighbourhood watch issues.

Our Committee members:

Val McPherson Val McPherson BEM
Thames Valley and Princes Risborough (part of Wycombe LPA).Area Co-ordinator Longwick, Ilmer, Owlswick and Little Meadle.
Stan Jones Stan Jones OBE
Vice Chair
High Wycombe, Hazlemere and Marlow part of Wycombe LPA.
Chairman of Wycombe District Neighbourhood Watch Association.
Area Co-ordinator for Great Kingshill.
Naomi Arnold Naomi Arnold MBE
South Buckinghamshire LPA.
Area Co-ordinator for Stoke Poges & surrounding villages.
Brian Richards
Eric Lewis
Web Administrator
Angela Money BEM
Members Representative
West Berkshire LPA.
Chair of Newbury & Thatcham NHW Association.
Area Co-ordinator Glendale Avenue.
Keith Brooks Keith Brooks
Members Representative
Area Co-ordinator for Whitchurch on Thames South Oxfordshire.
Geoff Chown Geoff Chown
Members Representative
Vale of White Horse and South Oxfordshire LPA.
Area Co-ordinator for Grove.
Nikki Barrett Nikki Barrett
Members Representative
Milton Keynes
Chair of Milton Keynes NHW Association.
Co-ordinator of Staple Hall Road.
Jane Brown Jane Brown Representing:
South Buckinghamshire LPA.
Area Co-ordinator for Iver Heath, South Bucks.
Clare Percival Clare Percival Representing:
West Oxfordshire and Cherwell LPA.
Area Co-ordinator for Chipping Norton.
David Alder David Alder Representing:
Chilterns LPA.
Area Co-ordinator for Monument Lane.
Maggie Lewis Maggie Lewis Representing:
Oxford LPA.
Chair of Oxford NHW Association.
Area Co-ordinator for Cowley, Temple Cowley, Cowley Marsh.
John Diack John Diack Representing:
Windsor & Maidenhead LPA.
Chair of South Maidenhead NHW Association.
Area Co-ordinator Rushington Area.