Links


Here are some useful links:

  Police
Thames Valley Police www.thamesvalley.police.uk
Telephone contact details for all Emergencies. Report a Crime

www.thamesvalley.police.uk/reptcr.htm

Neighbourhood Alert

www.neighbourhoodalert.co.uk

Thames Valley Alert

www.thamesvalleyalert.co.uk  

Thames Valley Police about Neighbourhood Watch

www.thamesvalley.police.uk/neighbourhood-watch

Crimestoppers Thames Valley www.crimestoppers-uk.org/thamesvalley
  Neighbourhood Watch
Neighbourhood & Home Watch Network (National website) www.ourwatch.org.uk
Milton Keynes Neighbourhood Watch Association

http://mknhwa.org.uk/

Wycombe District Neighbourhood Watch Association

https://neighbourhoodwatchwycombe.org/

  Trading Standards
Bracknell Forest Trading Standards www.bracknell-forest.gov.uk/tradingstandards
Buckinghamshire & SurreyTrading Standards http://www.buckscc.gov.uk/business/trading-standards-1/
Milton Keynes Trading Standards www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/trading-standards/
Oxfordshire Trading Standards www.oxfordshire.gov.uk
Reading Trading Standards www.reading.gov.uk/business/tradingstandards/consumeradvice/
Royal Borough of Windsor Trading Standards www.rbwm.gov.uk/web/trading_standards.htm
Slough Trading Standards www.slough.gov.uk/services/764.aspx
West Berks & Wokingham  Trading Standards www.westberks.gov.uk/index.aspx?articleid=848
Consumer Protection Rights www.consumerdirect.gov.uk/
Find your local Trading Standards www.tradingstandards.gov.uk
 

Security

Free crime prevention info

www.thecrimepreventionwebsite.com

Immobilise your phone if stolen

www.immobilise.com

Register your phone and other mobile IT equipment

www.recipero.com

Home office advice on How to protect your identity

www.identitytheft.org.uk

Analyse your local crime figures

www.homeoffice.gov.uk/crime

European Health Insurance Card

www.ehic.org.uk

 

Personal Safety

Domestic Violence http://www.speakouttoday.co.uk/
Hate Crime  http://report-it.org.uk/home
LGBGT  http://lgbtbucks.org/domestic-abuse/
   Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0, www.edgeimpact.co.uk